Thursday, August 03, 2006

The New Blow

Portland, OR's The Blow (aka Khaela Maricich and Jona Bechtolt) new album Paper Television is going to be released on Olympia's K Records October 24. Here's the tracklist:
01 Pile of Gold
02 Parentheses
03 The Big U
04 The Long List of Girls
05 Bonjour Jeune Fille
06 Babay (Eat a Critter...)
07 Eat Your Heart Out
08 Pardon Me
09 Fists Up
10 True Affection

The Blow-Pile of Gold


Satisfied '75 said...

a) thanks for the catch!
b) i lost my old blogrolling pw and had to re-do. i will re-add you to links pronto.

Anonymous said...

Janne, Centimeters,Diablo III items please, currently have mercy in everyone; I’m who are old enough to keep in mind things i was carrying out once i observed good news that will President Kennedy Buy RS Goldhad been opportunity